2022 2nd International Conference on Computer, Internet of Things and Control Engineering (CITCE2022)
Home / Committee

General Conference Chair

Professor Yulin Wang

Wuhan University, China

Yulin Wang is a full professor in the School of Computer Science, Wuhan University, China. His research interests include image and video processing, digital rights management, information security, intelligent system, e-commerce, IoT, code clone and so on.

He got his PhD degree from University of London, UK. He got his master and bachelor degree from Huazhong University of Science and Technology(HUST)and Xi-Dian University respectively, both in China.

Before joining the Wuhan University, he has worked in Hi-tech IT industry, including HUAWEI© and national research institute, for more than ten years. He has involved more than 15 national and international research projects. In recently 10 years, Prof. Wang has published 1 book, and 50+ journal and conference papers, including in IEEE TIP. He holds 10 authorized patents.


Technical Program Committee Chair 

Dr. Prateek Saurabh Srivastav

University of Chinese Academy of Sciences

Doctor of Philosophy (Ph.D.) in Microelectronics and SolidState Electronics
Institute/University: Institute of Microelectronics of Chinese Academy of Sciences,
University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China.
Thesis: Ingenious Design of Physical Layer for Advance, Wireless Communication System.


Dr. Md Khaja Mohiddin

Senior member of IEEE. School of computer science, Xi'an University of Technology, China

Doctor of Philosophy (Ph.D.) in Wireless Communication & Mobile Sensor Networks, GITAM University, 

Accredited by NAAC with “A+” Grade, UGC Recognized as Research University with Accorded
12(B) Status, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh.


Academic Committee Chair

Dr. Wan nor Shuhadah Wan Nik

Universiti Sulatan Zainal Abidin, Malaysia

Dr. Shuhadah is currently a senior lecturer in the Faculty of Informatics and Computing, University Sultan Zainal Abidin (UniSZA), Malaysia. She received a PhD in Computer Science (Distributed Systems) from University of Sydney, Australia in 2012 before appointed as a Deputy Director (Infrastructure & Services) at Information Technology Centre, UniSZA from year 2014 - 2017. She has been involved in more than ten research grants and lead four national grants in the area of Distributed Systems. Her main research interest includes the area of Computer Networks and Distributed Systems, including Scheduling in Grid / Cloud and Utility Computing, Wireless Sensor Network, IoT, Heuristics and Optimization and Blockchain.


Technical Program Committee Member

Prof. Zhiwu Li, IEEE Senior Member, School of electro-mechanical engineering, Xidian University,China

Prof. Guoqiang Han, South China University of Technology/Guangdong Computer Academy, China

Prof. Jian Weng, IEEE Fellow, Jinan University, China

Prof. Nong Xiao, Sun Yat-sen University/Guangdong Computer Academy, China

Prof. Yong Tang, South China Normal University/Guangdong Computer Academy, China

Prof. Shengyi Jiang, Guangdong University of Foreign Studies/Guangdong Computer Academy, China

Prof. Bakshi Hardeep Vaid, School of Marine Sciences, Nanjing University of Information Science and Technology, 219 Ningliu Blvd, Nanjing, China

Prof. Carlos Borrego, Departament Enginyeria of Information Comunicacions Autonomous University of Barcelona, Spain

Prof. Jiang Wu, IEEE Senior Member, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China

Prof. Panos M. Pardalos, Department of Industrial & Systems Engineering, University of Florida, USA

Prof. Peng Liu, President of Nanjing big data research institute and President of Nanjing yunchuang Big Data Technology Co., Ltd, China

Prof. Shuanghua Yang, Southern University of Science and Technology, China

Prof. Xiaoling Jia, College of Electronics and Information Engineering, Tongji University,China

Prof. George Carutasu, Romanian American University, Romania

Prof. Koh Kakusho, Kwansei Gakuin University, Sanda, Japan

Prof. Bin Zi, Hefei University of Technology, China

Dr. Filippo Gomez Paloma, University of Salerno, Italy

Prof. Ramlee Mustapha, Sultan Idris Education University, Malaysia

Prof. S.M.F.D Syed Mustapha, Taif University, Saudi Arabia

Prof. Uday Gaitonde, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, India

Prof. Suzaimah Ramli, Universiti Pertahanan Nasional Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. J. Vicheanpanya, Rangsit University, Thailand

Dr. Mengqi Chen, Shenzhen University, China

Dr. Peng-Chun Lin, Chinese Culture University, Taiwan

Dr. Samuel Lukas, Universitas Pelita Harapan, Indonesia

Academic Committee Member

Prof. Xiaodi Li, Shandong NormalUniversity, China

Prof. D. Chimgee, National University of Mongolia, Mongolia

Prof. Ahrar Husain, Jamia Millia Islamia, India

Dr. V. Rossano, University of Bari, Italy

Prof. Kuo-Chin Fan, National Central University,Taiwan

Prof. David Carabias Galindo, Universidad de Valladolid, Spain

Lecturer Peng Chen, Southwest Jiaotong University,China

Assoc. Prof. Haitao Lin, Yuxi Normal University, China 

Assoc. Prof. Ziyan Zhang, Hainan Tropical Ocean University, China

Dr. Azim Zaliha Abd Aziz, Faculty of Informatics & Computing, Universiti Sultan Zainal Abidin, Malaysia

Dr. Hamid R. Ghaeini, CISPA - Helmholtz Center for Information Security, Saarbrücken, Germany.

Dr. Md. Khaja Mohiddin, Bhilai Institute of Technology, Raipur, India

Dr. Xuan Huang, China Foreign Trade Centre, CFTC/Guangdong Computer Academy, China

Dr. Nirmalya Thakur, IEEE Senior Member, Department of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science, University of Cincinnati, USA

Dr. Rajesh S. Bansode, Professor in IT dept. at TCET w.e.f, India

Dr. Uttam Ghosh, IEEE Senior Member. Vanderbilt University, India

Dr. Aslina Baharum, IEEE Member, User Experience Research Lab (UXRL), Universiti Malaysia Sabah (UMS), Malaysia